Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is made up of:

Wilfried Belschner, Dr., Prof. emeritus, University of Oldenburg, Germany 

Mark Edwards, PhD, Professor, International Business School, Jönköping, Sweden

Traugott Elsässer, Prof., Pädagogische Hochschule Sankt Gallen 

Claus Eurich, Prof. Dr., University of Dortmund Germany

Jennifer Gidley, PhD, Adjunct Professor, Institute for Sustainable Futures, (UTS) Sydney, Australia. Former President of the World Futures Studies Federation. Research Director at Oceanic Research Institute

Linda Groff, Dr., Professor, University of California (UCLA), Director, Global Options & Evolutionary Futures Consulting

Wendelin Küpers, Dr., Professor, Karlshochschule, Karlsruhe, Germany

Lisa Norton, Prof. Dr., former Professor of Design Leadership and Associate Dean of the School of Design Strategies, Parsons School of Design, Professor in Designed Objects, Metalsmithing and Sculpture, School of the Art Institute of Chicago. Affiliate at the  International Consortium of Integral Scholars, the Deliberately Developmental Practitioner NetworkThe Heterodox Academy, and The Studio at the Edge of the World.

Jonathan Reams, PhD, Associate Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway and Editor-in-Chief of Integral Review 

Helmut Reich, Dr. Dr. PhD, Professor emeritus, Senior Research Fellow emeritus, Fribourg University, Switzerland  

Alec Schaerer, Dr., University of Basel, Switzerland  

Harald Walach, Dr., Prof., University of Frankfort (Oder), Germany


Previous Advisory Board members:

Hans-Christoph Binswanger, Dr., Professor emeritus, University of Sankt Gallen, Switzerland (defunct, 18.1.2018)